• I’m all out of sorts this week.  I woke up thinking it was Wednesday…I blame traveling.
  • I’m taking Addie to check out a new indoor playground/coffee shop that just opened up down the street.  I’m mad that I didn’t think of the idea first.
  • While playing in the back yard with Oliver and Addison yesterday, I realized we have a lime tree.  I’ve lived here for over 2 years and I’ve just now realized we have a lime tree.
  • We have a super busy weekend ahead of us.  In there somewhere I’m hosting a book club meeting.  Though, to be honest, I should really just call it a wine club.
  • I’m new to facebook and so confused about facebook etiquette.  People I haven’t seen or heard from in a decade are adding me as friends and then not talking to me.  Why add me if you don’t want to talk to me?
  • Since we got home Addison is sleeping and napping like a champ.  I’m giving all the credit to that tooth finally coming through.  That thing has been right under the surface for weeks now.  I could get used to this!
  • Gratuitous Addie Baby picture:

ritrip1

