It’s been a while since we had a good old fashioned Friday Flotsam…

    • Addison has been like a new kid the past few days.  Since her teething pain has subsided she’s back to my sweet, silly baby.  She had me worried for a while.  We had a rough few weeks and I was starting to think her drastic behavior change was permanent.  Thankfully, it’s not.  Unfortunately, there are more teeth ready to break through any day now.  As long as I know the temper tantrums are teething related, I think I’ll be able to handle them much better.
    • There are some really gorgeous pictures in this photo set that make me homesick.  The page may take a minute to load all of the pictures but it’s worth it.  I wish I could take pictures like that.
    • Speaking of taking pictures, Addison is turning ten months old so that means we’ll be having our monthly photo shoot on Sunday morning.  Yes, I anticipate taking pictures of my kid for days.  Is that pathetic?  I picked out her clothes last night.
    • Looks like it’s going to be a quiet weekend for us.  We’re staying in Houston over the holiday weekend and I’m looking forward to it.  Unless that hurricane does find it’s way to us.  Then I’ll be wishing I was in Dallas or other points north.
    • Nothing but glamour around here…

